If you need assistance, please call 303-625-6645

About

Featured Agents

Blayze Petersen

507-330-2289
blayze.petersen@edprather.com

Bri Ugalde

973-590-1761
bri@edprather.com

Dominic Miller

307-683-6386
dominic@edprather.com

Ed Prather

303-870-4749
ed@edprather.com

Shortly after graduating from the University of Colorado in Boulder in 2005, Ed got his Colorado real estate license. It wasn't until 2010 that he started working full time in real estate but, since then, he hasn't looked back. Until 2017, Ed focused primarily on investment real estate in and outside of Colorado. Through a mixture of short term flips, rentals, and mutli family syndication spread across Colorado, Nebraska, and Oklahoma City Ed kept himself busy investing and helping others do the same. With his daughter, Lily on the way in early 2017, he shifted his approach to focus on brokerage in Colorado. Ed quickly became a top producer in the metro area but also realized that the solo agent approach has its limitations. In late 2019, Ed launched Ed Prather Real Estate; a highly specialized team focused on optimizing the client experience while empowering team members to achieve success in real estate. Today, Ed lives in Lakewood, CO where the team just moved their offices to. He keeps his hands quite full with a team of 25 and two kids under 5. In his downtime, you'll find Ed hanging out outside with his wife, Becky, and kids, Lily (5) and Eddie (3), trail running on green mountain, or playing volleyball at Wash Park.

Erin Walser

720-387-9736
erinwalser@edprather.com

Fabi Gerwe

614-965-0582
fabi@edprather.com

Grace Bragg

720-226-4543
grace@edprather.com

Joe Atencio

303-895-7634
joe.atencio@edprather.com

Julian Ettore

614-753-5202
julian.ettore@edprather.com

Kaitlyn Bonham

720-891-5943
kaitlyn@edprather.com

Kelly Ettore

614-580-5431
kelly.ettore@edprather.com

Kevin Eaton

208-691-5820
kevin@edprather.com

Matthew Champion

720-487-5974
matthew.champion@edprather.com

Max Tierney

303-523-9362
max@edprather.com

Nathan Dwelle

214-923-9690
nathan@edprather.com

Regina Ortega

303-819-7361
Regina.ortega@edprather.com

Shantih Fouts

720-582-9403
shantih@edprather.com

Shea Lopez

720-514-3086
shea@edprather.com

Spencer Bruce

720-253-9704
spencer@edprather.com

Tobias Trujillo

720-435-0137
tobias@edprather.com

Vicki Salazar

720-353-8218
vicki.salazar@edprather.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from denverhousehunters.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Ed Prather Real Estate
274 Union Blvd Ste 450
Lakewood, CO 80228
303-625-6645

The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange (IDX) program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO®. Real estate listings held by brokers other than William Prather are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com